LLPA Elections (General) Meeting

  • Thursday, March 08, 2018
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • 13th & O Wells Fargo Building 5th Floor


  • Instead of a proxy you can nominate and vote here (due by Wednesday)

Registration is closed

Ordering Pizza

Slate of Officers:
President - Rae Wulf Schmidt
Vice President - Morgan Myers
Secretary - Debra McGinty
Treasurer - Alicia Hunt
Chapter Rep. - Sandie Smith

We will take nominations from the floor and voting on officers at this meeting.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software