NLPA 2017 - 2018 Officers

click on the picture to view your 2017-18 names/titles

<< All album photos 1/1 photos
2017-18 NLPA Board of Directors
(l-r) Carol Paige, Parliamentarian
Teresa Hartwig, Secretary
Lori Chapman, President
Jennifer Elkins, Vice President
Alicia Hunt, Treasurer


TO establish good fellowship among the members of this association and all persons employed in and/or interested in work of a legal nature so that ideas may be exchanged and knowledge increased.

TO establish a high order of business and professional attainment and to further our knowledge of the law and uphold its honor and dignity.

TO create a high standard of ethics among its members.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software