Login


Meetings & Events

General Meetings

General meetings are held on the second Thursday of every month 12-1pm at various locations in Lincoln.  Meetings consist of lunch and a speaker from the community.


Events

Throughout the year various events are offered, community service projects are undertaken, and awards are presented to members and to their employers.


Board Meetings

Board meetings are held on the fourth Thursday of every month at Noon. General business is conducted and reports are submitted by officers and chairs.  All members are welcome to attend.


Upcoming events

    • Thursday, June 01, 2017
    • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    • tbd

    .

    • Thursday, June 15, 2017
    • 5:30 PM
    • Blue Blood Brewing

    Robber's Cave Tour at Blue Blood
    5:30pm tour
    $10 per person for the tour, cash preferred

    Optional drinks/dinner following the tour.
    Drinks/dinner at menu cost

    RSVP by June 8th
    (RSVP here or to diane.horak@usbank.com )


    Comfortable shoes are recommended..you'll be in a cave!


    Event flyer.pdf

Past events

Thursday, May 11, 2017 Membership Meet & Greet
Friday, April 28, 2017 NLPA 20th Anniversary Convention
Thursday, April 27, 2017 LLPA April Board Meeting
Friday, April 14, 2017 Red & White Night - Open House
Thursday, April 06, 2017 LLPA Bosses' Night
Thursday, February 23, 2017 LLPA February Board Meeting
Thursday, February 09, 2017 February General Meeting - Beatrice 6 vs. Gage County
Thursday, January 26, 2017 LLPA January Board Meeting
Thursday, January 12, 2017 LLPA January General Meeting
Thursday, December 08, 2016 LLPA Holiday party
Thursday, November 17, 2016 November Board Meeting
Thursday, November 10, 2016 LLPA November General Meeting
Thursday, November 10, 2016 LLPA's Charitable Donation to The Gathering Place
Sunday, October 30, 2016 LLPA Ghost Tour
Thursday, October 13, 2016 LLPA General Meeting - October 13
Saturday, October 08, 2016 NLPA Fall Seminar
Saturday, September 24, 2016 10th Annual LLPA 4 Lady Scramble
Thursday, September 22, 2016 LLPA Board Meeting - Sept. 22


Please consider donating to LLPA below:

PO Box 83595
Lincoln, NE 68501
402.437.8500
LincolnLegalProfessionals@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software